top of page

Teaser...

Title Unknown for right now, but I’m leaning towards a name.

Bad, I know.

Are you ready??

“I walked inside and dropped the handle on the floor. My hands flew to my temples. My senses were on high alert: I could hear the conversations in the neighboring condos; I could see the particles of dust floating in the air before me; I could smell the flowers in the pots outside of the open windows. Just when I thought things couldn’t get worse, my stomach twisted in another cramp.

Zeita! Please make it stop! I pleaded.

I was completely overwhelmed. I sagged to the floor in tears wishing it all would end.” –Tiera Rice, Title Yet to be Revealed (Bloodline Book One)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page