top of page

Here Goes...

So, this is the first blog, huh?

How does this thing work, anyway?? Guess I start rambling...

I've been throwing some ideas around for a story--I think I'm *finally* going to see it all the way through. I say "finally" because I can't tell you how many stories I've started (the firsts being while in elementary school). They would start out so well and then..oh, look!! A squirrel!! *snap* Just like that, I'm gone. LOL. Or I would come up with a new idea and start going with that and then, nothing was ever completed.

But not this time!!

I'm promising myself that I will see this story to the end.

It's going to be about vampires (duh!! what did you think it was going to be?!) but I really think that it can be a great seller amongst the right readers.

I feel good!

I LOVE this time of year.

Ahhh...nothing like the Halloween spirit.

Um...until next time?? (haha! I'll get this blog thing soon, I promise!)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page